Brits in Budapest - Photo Gallery

There were a number of well known British artists and musicians involved in last weekend's worship event at the national stadium (Puskás Aréna) in Budapest, Hungary. 
Bazil Meade and London Community Gospel Choir, Noel Robinson, Martin Smith, Stu G, Tim…

Read more

In Budapest!

With Event Organiser Viktor László at the Arena

It's really good to be back in Budapest for Ez Az A Nap (This Is The Day) 2022, taking place at the Puskas Arena on Saturday 23rd July.


Read more

The Courtesy Drop - Podcast 

This podcast provides invaluable advice for all Christians. If you are ever at an event where you are called out to receive personal ministry and feel cornered, you can use 'The Courtesy Drop'.

You can play the podcast here or

Read more

I Stopped Going To Church - Podcast 

In this podcast I explain why in 1980, I stopped going to church and began to experience something more than attending a meeting once a week.

You can play the podcast here or download and listen at

In The Forever (The Neighbourhood of God)

A new poem from Tricia Richards & Caroline Bonnett -  "In The Forever (The Neighbourhood of God)". 

Tricia was inspired after a close friend talked about how perhaps in the end, we all move into the neighbourhood of God. This…

Read more

Keeping Faith - Podcast 

In this latest podcast I talk about the journey of faith that Tricia and I have been on, since moving to Spain in 2010. This chapter of our lives has provoked changes both culturally and spiritually. 

The podcast concludes with…

Read more

Calling All Nations

News Release from Ez Az A Nap (This is the day) Hungary

Let's praise together on 23 July 2022, Budapest, Hungary 

Originally scheduled for 2020, the This is the Day! contemporary Christian music and worship event will take place on…

Read more

Is The Second Coming, Coming? 

I have just released my first podcast under the title "Confessions of a Worship Leader". I will gradually release more and hope that you enjoy my humorous and honest take on many of our beliefs. Maybe I will slay some…

Read more